Make your own free website on Tripod.com

The Delta Phi Chapter of Kappa Delta

Home
Announcements
Welcome
KD Fast Facts
History
Council
National KD
Exclusively KDs
Alumnae
Philanthropies
Social Events
Contact Us
Pictures
Return to GSW

Sister's Contact Information

Name

Birthday

Email

Cell Phone

Local Address

Callie Austin

11/4

calliemarie4@hotmail.com

229-938-5171

130 Felder Street. Apt. 12A

 

Chealsea Austin

5/4

caustin2@radar.gsw.edu

229-942-4137

1913 Radiance Ave.

 

Karen Baggarley

1/24

kbaggarl@radar.gsw.edu

478-972-0-865

GSW Box #0018

 

Lauren Beckum

2/8

lbeckum@radar.gsw.edu

229-317-3992

 

 

Miranda Brown

7/19

mbrown11@radar.gsw.edu

478-951-6417

GSW Box #0065

 

Sara Duke

3/12

saduke11@hotmail.com

229-815-0222

 

 

Michelle Durham

12/4

chell1129@hotmail.com

678-378-2478

GSW Box #132

 

Kim Ergle

9/3

k_ergle@hotmail.com

229-938-4897

146 Columbia Ave.

 

Jenny Faircloth

6/29

jenylou0206@hotmail.com

229-254-5188

207 South Lee St. Apt F

 

Erin Foster

10/9

erinfoster_03@yahoo.com

404-405-1296

101 A Lorraine Ave.

 

Jamie Foster

3/2

jfreema1@radar.gsw.edu

229-869-4300

GSW Box #0186

 

Mallory Greene

11/28

mgreene4@radar.gsw.edu

942-6509

146 Columbia Ave.

 

Laura Gregg

4/23

Lauraleigh_306@hotmail.com

478-952-3706

101 A Lorraine Ave.

 

Jessi Hatton

11/13

Jhatton@radar.gsw.edu

478-397-8347

GSW Box #207

 

Caroline Hogan

2/3

Hoggie08@yahoo.com

229-886-5560

212 West College St.

 

Kelly Hogsed

2/19

kelly_hogsed04@hotmail.com

229-938-0098

 

 

Ashley Houseworth

10/4

ashleyhouseworth@yahoo.com

706-207-5472

207 Willet Way

 

Emily Immke

10/4

emily.immke@gmail.com

229-939-0690

GSW Box #0233

 

Lauren Jones

8/13

jjones24@radar.gsw.edu

478-952-4474

GSW Box #256

 

Elizabeth Lester

12/2

eklester@alltel.net

478-244-0910

226 Brown St. Apt A

 

Brittany Luther

8/3

brittanyxoxo_12@hotmail.com

706-566-9419

420 W. Furlow St.

 

Christina Madero

11/17

sweetfaith04@yahoo.com

678-988-8795

GSW Box #286

 

Kelsie Mckenzie

5/26

kelsie_mc@yahoo.com

229-938-6926

207 Willet Way

 

Meridith Mckenzie

5/26

meridith_mc@yahoo.com

229-938-6925

722 Felder St.

 

Emily Mitchell

7/12

emil27@aol.com

770-712-1419

GSW Box #0322

 

Tiffany Mizell

4/20

tmizell@radar.gsw.edu

478-952-0263

 

 

Ashley Morgan

7/12

ashleymorgan@hotmail.com

229-942-7868

207 Willet Way

 

Summer Murray

7/15

summer83@sowega.net

229-942-0290

115 Finn St.

 

Melissa Nettles

11/11

roxygoddess31@hotmail.com

478-957-2424

GSW Box #0649

 

Megan Nichols

1/9

meggsw23@hotmail.com

404-406-8341

1130 Felder St. Unit 11E

 

Kylie Ransom

4/3

Kransom1@radar.gsw.edu

478-957-6393

101 A Lorraine Ave.

 

Kristen Roberts

9/16

rock22gurl@aol.com

706-676-56-0

GSW Box #398

 

Brandi Ruis

10/7

brandi_ruis@hotmail.com

229-322-0998

GSW Box #0406

 

Brittany Schott

12/8

biscotti@hotmail.com

210-310-9665

GSW Box #413

 

Crystal Street

12/6

csgem_03@yahoo.com

404-414-6524

GSW Box #0580

 

Kristen Whittle

7/16

kwhitneyw@hotmail.com

229-886-4070

101 A Lorraine Ave.

 

Rebecca Wise

4/10

rebeccawise@hotmail.com

229-938-1198

 

 

Chapter Address

 

 

 

GSW Box #1194

 

Standards Email

 

kappadeltastandards@hotmail.com